FSRMF Board of Managers

A board of nine Sheriffs, all of whom are members of the Florida Sheriffs Risk Management Fund, provide oversight to the Florida Sheriffs Risk Management Fund and govern as a Board of Managers.  The current members of that Board are:

Sheriff Mike Harrison


Gulf County

Sheriff Al Nienhuis


Hernando County

Sheriff William O. "Bill" Farmer

Sumter County

Sheriff Mark A. Hunter

Columbia County

Sheriff Kevin J. Rambosk

Collier County

Sheriff J. Harrell Reid

Hamilton County

Sheriff Eric Aden

Okaloosa County

Sheriff Robert "Bobby" McCallum

Levy County

Sheriff Bill Prummell, Jr.

Charlotte County